Staff

The Cincinnati Works staff is a dedicated and passionate group of people who believe in the fundamental resiliency of people. Often we have to believe in our Members before they believe in themselves. Our staff works one-on-one with our Members helping them to overcome their obstacles to employment as well as monitoring their progress after they are employed.

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer

Peggy Zink brings over 20 years of consulting experience with Andersen Consulting, Fidelity Investments, and T-Point Consulting plus a masters in pastoral ministry to her current role as Chief Executive Officer of Cincinnati Works. She has been intimately involved in the Greater Cincinnati community since 1993 when she led the strategic planning efforts of the United Way of Greater Cincinnati. She currently sits on the board of several community organizations that focus on economic empowerment, education, and poverty alleviation. These include: CSR Academy, Employers Resource Association, Leadership Council of Human Service Executives, Flywheel Cincinnati, The Athenaeum of Ohio, Saint Ursula Academy, and Christ the King/Cardinal Pacelli School.

Peggy has surrounded herself with a team of strong employees that she trusts, allowing her to give staff the necessary range to fully explore and utilize their talents.

Cincinnati Works Staff:

Christina Black, Employer Relations Specialist cwalker@cincinnatiworks.org

Derrell Black, Professional Development Coach dblack@cincinnatiworks.org

Terana Boyd, Job Search Assistant (Roselawn) tboyd@cincinnatiworks.org

Carol Buschhaus, Training Facilitator cbuschhaus@cincinnatiworks.org

Mike Cheney, CFO mcheney@cincinnatiworks.org

Eric Cepela, Marketing & PR Manager ecepela@cincinnatiworks.org

Tolandra Coleman, Staffing Specialist tcoleman@cincinnatiworks.org

Belinda Coulter, CSR & Intake Coordinator bcoulter@cincinnatiworks.org

James Delaney, Legal Coordinator jdelaney@cincinnatiworks.org

Rae Demoisey, Job Search Assistant* rdemoisey@cincinnatiworks.org

Shauntel Dobbins, Professional Development Coach sdobbins@cincinnatiworks.org

Jacque Edmerson, Director of Clinical Services jedmerson@cincinnatiworks.org

Sharlene Finkelstein, Manager of Administrative Services sfinkelstein@cincinnatiworks.org

Amanda Haney, Staffing Specialist ahaney@cincinnatiworks.org

Yolanda Hill, Professional Development Coach yhill@cincinnatiworks.org

Shawnte Hodge, Professional Development Coach shodge@cincinnatiworks.org

Linda Humphries, Recruiter/Chaplain lhumphries@cincinnatiworks.org

Alison Hurt, Financial Coach ahurt@cincinnatiworks.org

Susan Jaeschke, Program Director – Walnut sjaeschke@cincinnatiworks.org

Kristina Johnson, Advancement & Financial Coach kjohnson@cincinnatiworks.org

Cynthia Lamb, President of National Replication Office clamb@cincinnatiworks.org

Amanda Mangas, Development Officer amangas@cincinnatiworks.org

Nancy McKee, Sr. Professional Development Coach nmckee@cincinnatiworks.org

Vickie Mertz, Trainer & Volunteer Coordinator vmertz@cincinnatiworks.org

Mitchell Morris, Phoenix Outreach & Mentoring mmorris@cincinnatiworks.org

Glenna Parks, Program Director – CityLink Center gparks@cincinnatiworks.org

Heath Parks, Systems & Process Analyst hparks@cincinnatiworks.org

Dave Phillips, Co-Founder davephillips_cw@hotmail.com

Liane Phillips, Co-Founder lphillips@cincinnatiworks.org

Sheila Quarles, Professional Development Coach* squarles@cincinnatiworks.org

Tereza Ramseur, Program Director – CityLink tramseur@cincinnatiworks.org

Mary Pat Raupach, Director of Recruiting & Member Education mraupach@cincinnatiworks.org

Taisha Rojas-Parker, Director of Workforce Solutions trojasparker@cincinnatiworks.org

Susan Roschke, Grants & Compliance Officer sroschke@cincinnatiworks.org

Michael Sickles, Navigator Coordinator msickles@cincinnatiworks.org

Karen Sieber, Director of External Relations ksieber@cincinnatiworks.org

Shirley Smith, Communication Specialist ssmith@cincinnatiworks.org

Calista Stone, Vice-President of Programs cstone@cincinnatiworks.org

Nina Terry, Professional Development Coach* nterry@cincinnatiworks.org

Maria Todd, Job Search Assistant mtodd@cincinnatiworks.org

Billie Vega, Professional Development Coach (YWCA) bvega@cincinnatiworks.org

Edna Williams, CSR & Administrative Coordinator ewilliams@cincinnatiworks.org

Ken Wilson, Community Engagement Specialist kwilson@cincinnatiworks.org

Jessica Wright, Director of Employer Engagement jthompson@cincinnatiworks.org

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer pzink@cincinnatiworks.org

*at our CityLink Center location