Staff

The Cincinnati Works staff is a dedicated and passionate group of people who believe in the fundamental resiliency of people. Often we have to believe in our Members before they believe in themselves. Our staff works one-on-one with our Members helping them to overcome their obstacles to employment as well as monitoring their progress after they are employed.

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer

Peggy Zink brings over 20 years of consulting experience with Andersen Consulting, Fidelity Investments, and T-Point Consulting plus a masters in pastoral ministry to her current role as Chief Executive Officer of Cincinnati Works. She has been intimately involved in the Greater Cincinnati community since 1993 when she led the strategic planning efforts of the United Way of Greater Cincinnati. She currently sits on the board of several community organizations that focus on economic empowerment, education, and poverty alleviation. These include: CSR Academy, Employers Resource Association, Leadership Council of Human Service Executives, Flywheel Cincinnati, The Athenaeum of Ohio, Saint Ursula Academy, and Christ the King/Cardinal Pacelli School.

Peggy has surrounded herself with a team of strong employees that she trusts, allowing her to give staff the necessary range to fully explore and utilize their talents.

Cincinnati Works Staff:

Alyssa Beck, Legal Coordinator abeck@cincinnatiworks.org

Jennifer Bennett-Phillips, Workforce Coach jbennettphillips@cincinnatiworks.org

Derrell Black, Professional Development Coach* dblack@cincinnatiworks.org

Terana Boyd, CSR & Intake Coordinator tboyd@cincinnatiworks.org

Carol Buschhaus, Training Facilitator cbuschhaus@cincinnatiworks.org

Vicki Camardo, Advancement Coach – Strategic Partnerships vcamardo@cincinnatiworks.org

Mike Cheney, CFO mcheney@cincinnatiworks.org

Tevis Clark, Professional Development Coach tclark@cincinnatiworks.org

Belinda Coulter, Staffing Specialist* bcoulter@cincinnatiworks.org

Jacque Edmerson, Director of Clinical Services jedmerson@cincinnatiworks.org

Sharlene Finkelstein, Director of Administrative Services sfinkelstein@cincinnatiworks.org

Jason Finnell, Professional Development Coach*  jfinnell@cincinnatiworks.org

Amanda Haney, Job Search & Data Analysis Coordinator ahaney@cincinnatiworks.org

Calista Hargrove, Vice President of Programs chargrove@cincinnatiworks.org

Yolanda Hill, Professional Development Coach yhill@cincinnatiworks.org

Linda Humphries, Recruiter/Chaplain lhumphries@cincinnatiworks.org

Kristina Johnson, Workforce Coach kjohnson@cincinnatiworks.org

Leslie Kish, Director of Strategic Partnerships lkish@cincinnatiworks.org

Cynthia Lamb, President of National Replication Office clamb@cincinnatiworks.org

Tamiko Mauldin, Program Director – CityLink* tmauldin@cincinnatiworks.org

Lisa Mauthe, Director of Advancement & Financial Wellness lmauthe@cincinnatiworks.org

Vickie Mertz, Trainer & Volunteer Coordinator vmertz@cincinnatiworks.org

Mitchell Morris, Phoenix Outreach & Mentoring mmorris@cincinnatiworks.org

Glenna Parks, Director, National Replication gparks@cincinnatiworks.org

Heath Parks, Systems & Process Analyst hparks@cincinnatiworks.org

Dave Phillips, Co-Founder davephillips_cw@hotmail.com

Liane Phillips, Co-Founder lphillips@cincinnatiworks.org

Scott Priestle, Marketing & Communications Manager spriestle@cincinnatiworks.org

Taisha Rojas-Parker, Director of Workforce Connection trojasparker@cincinnatiworks.org

Susan Roschke, Grants & Compliance Officer sroschke@cincinnatiworks.org

Karen Sieber, Director of External Relations ksieber@cincinnatiworks.org

Shirley Smith, Communication Specialist ssmith@cincinnatiworks.org

Nina Terry, Advancement Coach* nterry@cincinnatiworks.org

TC Thomason, Workforce Coach tthomason@cincinnatiworks.org

Franklin Thornton, Professional Development Coach fthornton@cincinnatiworks.org

Billie Vega, Professional Development Coach (YWCA) bvega@cincinnatiworks.org

Edna Williams, CSR & Administrative Coordinator ewilliams@cincinnatiworks.org

Ken Wilson, Community Engagement Specialist* kwilson@cincinnatiworks.org

Terri Wilson, Director of Member Education & Intake twilson@cincinnatiworks.org

Jessica Wright, Director of Member & Employer Engagement jwright@cincinnatiworks.org

Peggy Zink, Chief Executive Officer pzink@cincinnatiworks.org

*at our CityLink Center location